My First Blog Post

I’ve never actually blogged before. I’m not going to have a theme for this blog, I’m just gonna put all my random life events down in text. Hopefully you guys don’t get bored.

So, today I talked to a sixteen year old girl who has more of a grasp on relationships than people in their 20’s. Younger people who have a good grasp on reality and the complexity of life give me hope for future generations.

The other day I told my cat not to lick my eyelid… I imagine this is somewhat like having a child and saying things that you never imagined you would utter.

 

Anyway, I suppose I should tell you a little about me. I am in my early 20’s, I don’t like ladybugs, I LOVE NCIS, I am scared that I won’t find a guy who can put up with me for the rest of my life, and I sometimes lose track of reality. I’m sure you’ll find out other things about me as I blog all my random crap.

Always,

-M

P.S. If I don’t get married I’m going to become a crazy cat lady, but I will own big cats, such as servals. 

Leave a Reply

