Toxic Love

Good evening my lovelies!

No, I won’t be posting about my love life at the moment. I am referencing the creepy song that Hexxus sings in Fern Gully. Where did Hexxus come from? Is he a human creation? I’ve never wondered this before…oh no! Thinking?! Questioning?! How silly of me!

“You are one bodacious babe”. I don’t know what I would do if someone ever said that to me. Fern Gully is a great movie if you guys haven’t seen it, I won’t say much more on the topic so as not to reveal any spoilers.

So, I do have some exciting news, and some not so great news… The guy I like, but am getting over because clearly he doesn’t and will never want to date me, is now in a relationship, but not with me of course….BUT my best friend did ask me to be her maid of honor, which is super duper exciting!!! The most exciting part is probably being able to make a speech and use some Harry Potter references.

I have to warn you guys that I will probably put some spoilers from various stories up on my blog, but I will warn you first!

Sorry I don’t have much to blog about today! I’ll have more tomorrow most likely.

Always,

-M

P.S. Am I the only one who is disappointed that dryer sheets don’t go very far when thrown?

One thought on “Toxic Love

Leave a Reply

