Should I tell you all about my vacation?

I don’t really know, honestly it was great, but not that eventful. It was great to see my best friend again! I also turned 21, so that was exciting I guess. The high point was definitely going whale watching, and yes, we did see a whale, some dolphins, and some sea lions. It was really awesome to go whale watching! Unfortunately, I got sick on my birthday, so yay, and we didn’t do much after that. My best friend and I did discuss some wedding plans though, so that was fun. So yeah, mostly I was sick and didn’t do much, but I’m very grateful that my best friend, and her roommates, were so patient with me, because it’s not fun having a sick person that you don’t really know in your space. I had fun, even though I was sick. I’m out of the habit of blogging, so it might take a little while to get back into the flow of things. I got Star Wars Legos and the first three seasons of NCIS for my birthday, I’m very excited about this.

Thanks for reading, I’m hoping I have more motivation and creativity soon!

Always,

-M

P.S. I really don’t like how movie vomit looks, because I don’t know about you, but I have never thrown up something that looks like that.

Leave a Reply

